The International Tibet Network Secretariat reports to the Steering Committee. Its role is to implement policy and priorities. The Network’s Secretariat currently consists of the following staff:

AReynolds

Executive Director:

Alison Reynolds
based in the UK
alison@tibetnetwork.org

Jigdal

International Coordinator:

Tenzin Jigdal
based in India
jigdal@tibetnetwork.org

Mandie McKeown

Campaigns Coordinator:

Mandie McKeown
based in the UK
mandie@tibetnetwork.org

nl

Asia Regional Coordinator:

Nyima Lhamo
based in India
nyima@tibetnetwork.org

East Asia Coordinator:

Penghsuan Lee
based in Taiwan
penghsuan@tibetnetwork.org

Tereluz Flores

Latin America Regional Coordinator:

Tereluz Flores
based in Mexico
tereluz@tibetnetwork.org